Grief Support Group

Event cost: $0

Grief is Never Easy, But You Don't Have to Go Through it Alone

Grief is a natural reaction to loss of someone or something important to you and it involves a wide variety of thoughts and feelings. Meeting with people who are experiencing similar circumstances can provide encouragement and support. Coping skills and various aspects of the grieving process will be discussed.

Each seven week group is free of charge, but advance registration is requested. For further information, please visit www.beloitregionalhospice.com or call 608-363-7421 and ask for Nicole Morgan, Grief Program Coordinator.

Meets at Beloit Regional Hospice, 655 Third St. Suite 200, Beloit.

Event Times

Tuesday Sep 25, 2018

  • 17:30 - 19:00

Tuesday Oct 02, 2018

  • 17:30 - 19:00

Thursday Oct 04, 2018

  • 10:30 - 12:00

Tuesday Oct 09, 2018

  • 17:30 - 19:00

Thursday Oct 11, 2018

  • 10:30 - 12:00

Tuesday Oct 16, 2018

  • 17:30 - 19:00

Thursday Oct 18, 2018

  • 10:30 - 12:00

Tuesday Oct 23, 2018

  • 17:30 - 19:00

Thursday Oct 25, 2018

  • 10:30 - 12:00

Thursday Nov 01, 2018

  • 10:30 - 12:00

Thursday Nov 08, 2018

  • 10:30 - 12:00

Thursday Nov 15, 2018

  • 10:30 - 12:00